“Companion”

April 28, 2010 at 10:14 PM (Daily Life, exam, J-pop) (, )

Finally can go back to my blogging activity after having these 2 days exam 🙂

(Thank God that everything went well)

Okay, so tonight’s post is about “companion”. What I mean by “companion” in this post is the one that accompany me throughout my study and help me to relax

It start from the time when I’m quite saturated to study, and I try to browse through youtube.. But, what should I watch? I’m planning to listen to some songs, especially the old one for reminiscing the past 😀 Then I try to remember some of the first Japanese song that I listen to.. Is it Ayumi? or is it Boa? Ow.. I remember.. It’s Utada Hikaru (Hikki) – Sakura Drops.. I remember that time I watch her video clip in MTV and I absolutely love it.. She has such a powerful and wonderful voice..

Then, here is my “companion”

(I’ve been listening to her songs for the past 4 days.. And I absolutely love it :D)

here is another one.. one of my all time favorite

Permalink Leave a Comment